Monday, November 16, 7: Please help the link above does not work for me. Tuesday, March 20, 5: Monday, March 12, 5: Works also for Server R2. Tuesday, September 13,

Uploader: Sagul
Date Added: 23 March 2011
File Size: 53.27 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 26141
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Tuesday, January 17, Edited by golub1 Wednesday, July 24, 1: Sunday, November 27, 2: Tuesday, March 20, 5: Monday, November 16, 7: Friday, November 7, 7: Windows 7 IT Pro. Wednesday, October 28, 4: Sorry man but this doesn’t appear to work on Win7 Ultimate 64 bits.

Is driver available anywhere? The driver works very well for my Windows 7 bit.

Even works on Server and Windows 8 64bit I suspect the driver is actually an XP driver, as that winvows the last OS to natively support the 3C Sign in to vote. Office Office Exchange Server.

It’s terribly working well!! Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility https: I’m in the same situation!

  JDS 100 SIREN DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Download 3Com Etherlink XL 10/ PCI NIC/3CC – MajorGeeks

Please if you have any link then you are welcomed to share. Sunday, November 6, 4: I usually use this adapter to do quick pc to pc networks with some crossover cables. Just hope they work. Thursday, November 5, Its part of the drivers in the OS.

Saturday, March 24, 5: Friday, March 9, 1: Thursday, December 3, 7: Thursday, December 19, 9: Edited by Semen Semenych Thursday, December 19, 9: Tuesday, July 12, 8: Saturday, November 10, 4: I will not get so graphic, but it did work, I have been looking for a driver for this card and windows 7 64bit for a while now. Proposed as answer by coldsfoot Thursday, October 13, Saturday, August 14, By continuing to browse wijdows site, you agree to this use.